Log in
Log in


  • 14 Apr 2024
  • 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Jack Singer Concert Hall, Arts Commons

Join us on a voyage to Spain, its exotic nights and infectious rhythms featuring Manual de Falla's Three Cornered Hat

  • La vida breve: Interlude & Dance, Falla
  • Cinco canciones negras, Montsalvatge, Andrea Hill, mezzo-soprano
  • Concierto de Aranjuez, Rodrigo, Iliana Matos Vega, classical guitarist
  • El sombrero de tres picos (complete), Falla, Andrea Hill, mezzo-soprano

We are thrilled to present these local soloists:

Click HERE to purchase tickets.

Search this site

Call or eMail Us

Office: +1 (403) 670-5430


c/o Arts Commons

2nd Floor, 205 8th Avenue SE

Calgary, Alberta T2G 0K9

Calgary Civic Symphony  Copyright C 2022 All Rights Reserved

The Calgary Civic Symphony is the performing entity of the Orchestra Society of Calgary. Registered Society in Alberta, CRA # 88754 6661 RR0001 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software